Helpful Letter #11

Tom Handy
Life is Like a Game
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readFeb 14, 2021

--

Hello!

I almost forgot about putting this letter together and then remembered a few minutes ago. When your routine changes, your life changes.

Having a routine helps and keeps you focused.

This past week I have an interview for an editor job and the last few days I have been brushing up on my SEO skills. The job said editor with SEO attached to it. My SEO skills are okay but I figured I should brush up on what I know in case I get any questions on SEO.

I wrote an article and it should be out in the next day or so. Without going over the article, I found that LinkedIn has a lot of courses available covering just about any skill needed today. What I really like is the information is on video with someone covering key points on the topic you pick. If you haven’t tried it out, I would recommend it. There is a 30-day trial so you can see if you like it or not.

Have a great week!

Tom

--

--

Tom Handy
Life is Like a Game

I ghostwrite articles for FinTech executives. Seen in Morning Brew, Money magazine, & Who's Who. Get my free email course https://tom-handy.ck.page/5bc47f9d15