Lifeline | Weekly Prompt

February’s Third Week Prompt Of Lifeline

Sahil Patel
Lifeline
4 min readFeb 21, 2022

--

Photo by Jonathan Borba on Unsplash

Greetings Lifeline Poets,

Recently I finished the Lifeline Poetry Challenge and I am about to announce the winner soon. I resumed the weekly prompts but now when the challenge is over, we are back with our weekly prompts.

As February is the month of love, we already celebrate Valentine’s day but still, the month isn’t ending. So, let’s do something fun before the love’s month-end.

I know not everyone spent their valentine’s day with their partners. Many people are still single like me, who didn’t celebrate this occasion with their partners.

I have recently read a wonderful article about love which I want to share here written by Rodney Brazier

In his piece, he gave wonderful advice to all the youngsters that we should never give up on finding true love. We all want to be loved and it’s our right to find the right person for ourselves.

We all need people and relationships in our lives to share our love.

--

--

Sahil Patel
Lifeline

3× Top Writer in Poetry| Reading | Inspiration.