Lifeline | Poetry

Poetry Is My Heaven

A poem

Sahil Patel
Lifeline
Published in
Jun 5, 2022

--

Photo by Damian Markutt on Unsplash

Poetry is an emotion,
Poetry is my passion,
Poetry is the only way to see heaven.

Poetry is an art,
And a way to live life,
With emotions.

Poetry is like a heaven,
Where you find peace,
And enjoy the best memories.

Poetry is like a heaven,
Where you can be yourself,
And write for yourself.

Poetry is like a heaven,
And the greatest healer,
That heals all the emotional wounds.

Poetry is like a heaven,
Where you can spread your creativity,
And make the masterpieces.

This is a small poem for my love of poetry. Poetry is like my lifetime soulmate. I have a lifelong commitment to it.

If you like my work and want to support me. You can make my day by buying me a cup of coffee.

Click here to support me

--

--

Sahil Patel
Lifeline

3× Top Writer in Poetry| Reading | Inspiration.