POEM

Power of Imagination — The Main Ingredient for a Magic Formula

Dream — believe that your dreams manifested before

Elena Cooper
Lifeline

--

Image by Gerd Altmann from Pixabay

Imagination is a powerful tool that can be used to manifest our wishes. We must however remain focused and clear from negativity. We also need to believe in ourselves and the things we can do to create a better lifestyle. Self-confidence will, in fact, determine the level of energy we can produce around our thoughts and desires.

To simply wish for something is never enough, we must also commit to making efforts and necessary sacrifices when needed. Everything is possible only when we concentrate and commit to focusing on what’s important to us. Change is always a possibility in all situations of life.

We can use our imagination to see what we want to achieve and work towards making it a reality. Let’s dare to dream and let’s make those dreams come true. The power of imagination is within each one of us, let’s use it wisely!

By using this power, we can tap into an unlimited source of energy that can help us manifest our dreams.

Indeed, it is important to stay positive and focused on what we want to achieve — however, we must also believe in ourselves and be willing to put in the work needed to make our dreams a reality. Change is always possible, so let’s use our imagination wisely to create the life we want!

There are many different ways to shift your perspective from pessimistic to optimistic. At its root, it simply comes down to deciding how you want to view the world around you.

One key strategy is to pay attention to the light that you project onto different situations. When you find that you are stuck facing a wall, try changing the way that you look at things by making small adjustments in your thinking and emotions.

By relaxing your mind and opening yourself up to new possibilities, you create space for creative ideas and insights to emerge.

Image by PublicDomainPictures from Pixabay

With patience, flexibility, and an open-minded approach, it is possible to change your vision and begin to see a brighter future unfolding before you. So if you find yourself feeling stuck or discouraged, take time out to reconnect with yourself, relax your thoughts, and be willing to experiment with new approaches. Before you know it, your outlook will be transformed and life will start looking a lot more promising!

Poem

The struggling woman

I saw a struggling woman along the road
One that takes nowhere but a dark place…
One that ends with a black hole and tears on her face

I wish I could tell her to change route and take the boat
I wish I could scream the title of her favorite story
I wish I could remind her of all the glory she lived years before

But she continues to drag herself further
Where hope is not visible and the sun does not exist
I see how she feels I hope I can say a word

I tried many times to tell her to stop
But then I realized that woman was dead
I saw her soul and I prayed that she can be fed

With hope and surprise, love and compassion,
I hope it’s not too late for her to live her attraction
But then I realize she never knew imagination

Then I’m left alone with less consideration
I know there is a moment for change when you live
and I know there is no change when you die to strive

I see her passing by but she can not hear me
She’s focused on her tears, she could be already here
But Heaven can’t see her and she is too blind to be free

Image by Sarah Richter from Pixabay

Do you love reading and writing as much as I do? If you are new and would like to become a Medium member, consider joining this platform. It’s a WONDERFUL experience to be here with a lot of great feedback ALSO, from other writers and readers!! NOW CLICK on the link below!!

Let’s exchange energy! Buy me coffee♥

--

--

Elena Cooper
Lifeline

Spiritual Adviser. Tarot Reader. Clinical Professional Hypnotherapist. Writer. Music Composer. Singer-Song-Writer. Survived abuse of violence for many years.