The Best of Web {VOL II}

Colin Campbell
Life of Thought
Published in
4 min readMay 4, 2017

A collection of more than 500 articles from around the web saved on Pocket. Editions distributed in sets of 25.

If you enjoyed this content, subscribe to my newsletter:

If you have read {VOL I} Click HERE

{VOL II}

1)

2)

3)

4)

5)

6)

7)

8)

9)

10)

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

16)

17)

18)

19)

20)

21)

22)

23)

24)

25)

Hi, I’m Colin! A 21-year-old philosopher, artist and aspiring entrepreneur currently studying philosophy, physics and neuroscience at NYU.

I’m building a new model for education. I would love to connect!

[About.me] [Email] [Medium] [Twitter] [Instagram] [Facebook] [LinkedIn]

Subscribe to my NEWSLETTER

My philosophy and interests lie within the history of ideas, the reification of philosophy through art, metaphysics, ethics, phenomenology and the nature of consciousness, governance and the social contract, post-capitalist economics, utopia, Greek, Roman and medieval literature, theoretical physics, and human potential. I am primarily concerned with the nature of education as a path toward enlightenment, the philosophy of pedagogy and perennial erudition.

--

--

Colin Campbell
Life of Thought

Celebrating Knowledge. Content @villageglobal | Prev: Writer for @garyvee | Personal publication = Life of Thought