NCAA Championship

Halftime thoughts

Stimulight the Night
Light Painting

--

The big game is on, you know the one, the NCAA Basketball Championship and what am I doing? I am watching t.v. and light painting basketballs in my darkened apartment. I just can’t help myself. As fans all around the country are scooting closer and closer to their televisions I can’t help but keep myself preoccupied. Maybe it is because I am Cyclone and UConn ended ISU’s amazing season, or maybe because I just don’t have any personal attachment to either team. Either way I still appreciate great competition so I find myself looking over my shoulder to see who’s scoring. Either way if you are reading this the game is likely over and you already know the result, but as of now it is half time and I am happy cheering for a crazy battle that will be remembered until football season begins!

Dribble On,

Dan McCreight

--

--

Stimulight the Night
Light Painting

Representing the light painting world @stimulightnight.