My Perfect Leveraged ETF Portfolio for Maximal Returns (to buy 3 Porsche 911s)

The Power of Leveraged ETFs: Amplifying Gains (and Losses)

Limitless Investor
Published in
6 min readMay 29, 2024

--

My Leveraged ETF strategy can either make me lose 20% of my wealth or multiply it by 3. I’m not just writing about this strategy and sharing it with the world; I have my own money invested in it. I firmly believe in putting my money where my mouth is, so you can be assured that I’m fully committed to this approach and have skin in the game.

And maybe this is my opportunity to buy 3 Porsche 911s.

When it comes to ETFs, I’ve been researching, backtesting, writing about, and walking the walk by investing my own funds for a few years now.

The goal of this article is to share with you my leveraged ETF journey and document the progress. I do believe that using leveraged ETFs can increase one’s portfolio returns and perhaps help with early retirement.

I will be sharing the breakdown of my portfolio and its performance.

Some might say,

Leveraged ETFs? What an irresponsible decision!”

Before starting to throw stones in the comment section, take a look at this article. It will help you learn why investing in…

--

--

Henrique Centieiro & Bee Lee
Limitless Investor

👑8X Top Writer | Crypto, AI, MidJourney, Tech, Investing, Mindset |🧠Founder of https://medium.com/be-limitless |🌳Stay in Touch: https://linktr.ee/cryptohenri