Third Man Records Vault 55

Gary Nakanelua
liquidvinyl
Published in
Apr 11, 2023
A look at the contents of Third Man Records Vault 55 package

I am a huge Jack White fan. Hell, I’m a huge Third Man Records fan. While I prefer to acquire my vinyl via independent music stores, there are a couple of vinyl subscription services I subscribe to. The Third Man Records Vault is one of those.

This vault package, titled Elephant XX, just arrived, and I couldn’t be more ecstatic. It includes a new mono remix of the entire Elephant album, a 7-inch with Jack White’s original solo demos of Hypnotize, a DVD with never-before-seen footage from the era, and a 28-page booklet of previously-unshared photos, all housed in a custom slipcase.

--

--

Gary Nakanelua
liquidvinyl

🚀MD of Innovation @ Blueprint - 🧬Open-Source Evangelist - 📘Author of Experiment or Expire - 🎸Bass player for Iris Drive - Co-host of Puget Sounds Podcast