Once upon a Never

Uṇṇi Nambia̅r
Lit Up
Published in
2 min readJan 19, 2020

Epilogue

Once upon a Never

I wasn’t there

There was no Was
Or After
Only Is

There Is no There
Or Here
Only That

That which Is
Ever That
Ever Is

What Is That?

That Is Love
Love Is God
God Is Love

Reality

God Dreams, I am Created
A Dream Dandelion, Unreal
One of many I, We are all Created
Unreal Dream Shards
… Asleep

Simulacrum

I am Born
… a Fetus
… a Gender
… a Baby

I am Human
… Primate
… Mammal

I am Vertebrate
… Animal
… Eukaryote

I am Hydrocarbons
… Atoms
… Quarks

I am not You
… but of You

I have a Name
… Parents
… Clans
… Lands

I am of Clans
… Regions
… Countries
… Ethnicity

I am of Sect
… Religion
… Humane
… Sentient

I am not You
… but of You

I am of Earth
… the System
… the Galaxy
… the Universe

I am Reality
… Unreal

Awakening

I Die, I am Unmade
A Dandelion, Returned
One of many I, We all Return
Unreal Dream Shards
… Awake

Prologue

I am a Soul
… a Dream Drop

I am Naught
… That

That Is God
… Love

Ever Love
Ever Is
Ever That

Once upon a Never

© Unni Nambiar — January 1st 2020

--

--

Uṇṇi Nambia̅r
Lit Up
Writer for

“I don’t want to end up simply having visited this world.” ― Mary Oliver