World is on Farewell..

Sahil kumar..
Lit Up
Published in
1 min readJun 25, 2018
Image by werner22brigitte on Pixabay

I’m not a creator, I’m just a creation.
Born here to tell our story and our destruction...

–Nuch Nid

The World is on farewell, but there’s no guilt or regret. There are only lies and misery.

No mercy to the harmless sins they have done. No compassion for the loving pain they have caused.

No one will forgive them.

Now pay for your deeds, demons, ‘cause Hell is empty and all the gallows are ready.

I’ve taken my beating and paid for what I’ve done. I’m pretending the world is real. I can’t be what I thought.

Don’t say that I’m nothing without you. I’m unreal and it’s hard to unravel the world like this.

I’m sorry for now cause there’s nothing I can do and the best is yet to come.

This is my wish of your farewell.

Just get what you gave, nothing can be undone.

I’m dying here and this place is dying too. Last words are of goodbye and they are heavy.

Just pray ‘til the end to get it right.

As you can’t believe in yourself and the world is on farewell...

--

--

Sahil kumar..
Lit Up
Writer for

Sharing my passion for art though poetry and stories..