Drink Up Your Morion

Anna L. Shtorm
Literally Literary
Published in
1 min readSep 30, 2020

Drink up your Morion*!
You hot piece of flesh, I want to try.
Don`t give me that “Sorry hun!”
It is too late to pretend you`re shy.

Let`s fake an incident
Where I drop on your sweaty face.
Tell me I`m sinister!
Tell me I am from outer space!

Drink up your Morion!
And enjoin me to bend.
Don`t stop! Carry on!
I am your chief of command.

Drink up your Morion
Knowing what`s coming next
Don`t give me that “No hun!”
That drink was just a pretext…

*Local cocktail made out of whisky, coffee liquor and Guinness

© Anna L. Shtorm 2020

--

--

Anna L. Shtorm
Literally Literary

My poetry is digital sorrow wrapped in overdressed rhymes. | Friends over Lovers is my debut poetry book available on → https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08F7P2H61