Even in silence

Ali Wyles
little love letters
1 min readJan 29, 2019

--

Words aren’t always necessary.

Image: a woman stands on air, near a large planet. Her cupped hands reach for the sun. Below her, a poem reads: “even in silence / something inside me speaks to / something inside you”. Picture by Jan Alexander via Pixabay.com, CC0. Poem by Ali Wyles, all rights reserved.

even in silence
something inside me speaks to
something inside you

← Previous

Next →

Hi!

Thank you for reading! I’m still really new at this, so every time I see a new reader or receive a couple claps I get so excited. I would love to hear what you think of my work, so please share away!

Do you know I publish a haiku every single day? Even on caturdays!

I also write longer pieces about my life and kinky things and sometimes about the kinky things in my life.

If you have a moment, I highly recommend you check out the BiCurean project. They’ll make you look at things from a whole new direction!

--

--

Ali Wyles
little love letters

she and her and hers / telling you her stories and / listening to yours