5 Apps to Help you Become the Person You Always Wanted To Be

These apps are helping me unlock my full potential

Mynah Marie
Live Your Life On Purpose
10 min readFeb 12, 2020

--

Most of us know that we’re not living up to our full potential. Reaching that full power feeling usually involves changing our habits, taking leaps of faith and learning to take better care of ourselves. But this process can be tedious without some help and support.

Thankfully, in this technological era, there are many tools available to us that can give us this extra parental push when we most need it.

Everyone has the power to change their habits

I thought I was a hopeless night owl and coffee and sugar addict. I don’t go to the gym, don’t have an exercise routine and I’m struggling every day with procrastination and staying focused.

Now that I’m approaching my 40s and that I’m more determined than ever to reach my goals and ambitions, I realized that something needs to change. I can’t continue to live a hectic unhealthy lifestyle and hope for great success, happiness and fulfillment. Recently, after dealing with a depression period, I decided to take the bull by the horns and invest time and energy into changing my unhealthy habits and mindsets.

--

--

Mynah Marie
Live Your Life On Purpose

They/them. Gender fluid person of multiple identities. Always finding new passions. Writing, music, creative coding, digital art, spirituality, and witchcraft.