8 Ideas For Exotic Travel Experiences From Your Home

You’re not missing traveling abroad

La Dolce Vita Diary 🎉
Live Your Life On Purpose

--

Cinque Terre, Italy

2020 will not go down in history as a year to travel. Many of us have given up international air travel and exotic vacations. Many feel the hurt from the missed opportunity.

If that’s you, or you had a trip planned, I know the feeling. Travel is one of my favorite past times. Over the past decade, I was lucky to visit international hot spots such as Morocco, UK, Scotland, Scandinavia, Italy, France, Spain, and the Czech Republic.

I canceled a vacation in March when the pandemic just started overseas in Europe in the Lombardy Region of Italy or Milan. Guess where I had planned my vacation? Yes, Milan.

Below I hope to encourage you to still enjoy the benefits of travel right from home (as I encourage myself from my travel loss).

The reality of Air Travel

This is the reality of air traveling… you’ve taken time off for your trip, booked costly flights and staying arrangements, planned an anticipated trip, and set aside a small fortune saved up for travel spend.

Then in the days before you leave, you make arrangements for pets, children, work, and even your mail. For the trip, you decide what to pack, pulling out the right bags and…

--

--

La Dolce Vita Diary 🎉
Live Your Life On Purpose

Brandy is an inspired writer giving helpful advice for an extraordinary life full of balance, success, and daily joy. Blog: https://healthyhappylifesecrets.com