How writing ideas come into my mind

Well, this is an interesting subject to talk about. I have so many interests and so many favorites things to do. There’s little time to make it all happen. But what I do and what I know, I will write down my experience.

Agnes Laurens
Live Your Life On Purpose
3 min readAug 20, 2019

--

What I think is important to share, then I will share it with you. I am a shareable person, but because of what happened in my life, I don’t dare to do that anymore. But I want to bring this habit back into my life. So, writing those experiences to you will make me happy too.

Have you ever wrote your experiences and shared it to anyone else? I mean, this brings joy into our lives, right, sharing things with each other?

To write you need ideas, you need the essential experiences in life to tell stories, to write stories, to know what to do next when the same situations come across in your life again. To write, you need the skills you’ve experienced. To write those experiences, you already have the ideas: life is full of ideas to write.

Photo by Rob Schreckhise on Unsplash

From your life

--

--

Agnes Laurens
Live Your Life On Purpose

Agnes Laurens is a writer. She writes for the local newspaper. Agnes lives in The Netherlands, with three daughters. https://linktr.ee/alaurens