My 45+ Productivity & Life Tactics | Categorized

How to eliminate procrastination and learning effectively.

Sah Kilic
Live Your Life On Purpose

--

Photo by Nirmal Rajendharkumar on Unsplash

This list of principles used to be 14 tips I happened to write about a few years ago. It increased to 29 a couple of years later and now it’s up to 45. And I plan to keep updating them as I learn more.

But here’s a caveat — take these with a grain of salt. Yes, they’re researched and tested, but above all, they’re anecdotal.

Test them out and see what works for you. You’ve likely heard a lot of them, some might be a nice reminder, and others might be completely new. Pick and choose, or just have a browse.

I’ve categorized these below. Feel free to highlight a heading in the table of contents and press CTRL + F to search through them

Table of ContentsProcrastination & WorkLearningMental ClarityTechnology & Social MediaResourcefulnessSocial & PeopleDecision MakingHealth & Fitness

Enjoy!

Procrastination & Work

1. Do the most challenging thing first.

--

--

Sah Kilic
Live Your Life On Purpose

I talk so much I figured I should write some of it down. Join me here: http://sah.substack.com 💪