Sport is LIVE! Bugs is LIVE!

Igor Parfentev
LIVE4 GoPro
Published in
3 min readApr 7, 2015

--

Facebook is DEAD and Map is DEAD!

and Callifornication…

I will start by the story. Zheka Smolinskaya met me with Ira, manager of crossfit complex in Kyiv. Ira wants to make streams regular for the competitions and trainings in this club. So today I was there and show to crossfit club guys how it works. They are very happy! Streams was shared to wide audience and watched live by a lot of people. In this Saturday there will be large crossfit competitions, that i will stream as well. Ira told me that it will be aweseome and many people will see it.

Thanks to LIVE4, director presented to me club cart. This card provide to train there unlimited, Yahooooo! Hell yeah! So now sport will be more real and more LIVE every day! Thanks LIVE4!!!

p.s. There was many beautiful girls with excellent body, check it out!

Yesterday I have finished new edit of fighting video. It was my professional fight with the capitan of national team of Israel. I didn’t a lot of edition with highlights, I left real fight timing for looking the video more real, more closer to LIVE streaming. So you can watch it and share it in any way.

Don’t forget to share =-)

Facebook is DEAD

Master Petroid found very important case. When user is not developer\admin\tester of LIVE4, he has different stream sharing logic. So Master Petroid taked my admin rights back and it’s works! To be more precise — it’s not works! Holy shit!

It doesn’t work in Android and iPhone apps.

Map is DEAD

There is nothing to say

Bugs is LIVE

Oles tried to fix MyStreams and Explore webview shifted elements, but it wasn’t success

Also Oles started fixing of the same time playing of several videos in the feed. But it’s not fixed yet.

Android 1.0.10(194) streamed videos doesn’t work

Android 1.0.10(194) crashing stable, when connecting to GoPro hero 4 that powered on.

Callifornication

By Chief request, I commented a lot of posts, that describing “Livestream application”, ways to stream videos with GoPro, iPhone etc. I just searched in Google by tags like “How to stream with GoPro”, “GoPro live streaming” etc, and commented everything that I can.

STATS

Keep calm and stream LIVE4 GoPro

--

--