Predicting the Future

17 signs you might be psychic

Denise Larkin, BA (Hons)
Lifestyle Today
Published in
4 min readDec 19, 2019

--

Pixabay photo by Wokandapix

After I typed the title of this article, Loose Women came on ITV television in the UK and announced they were going to talk about the following ‘have you ever had a sense that you have been somewhere before?’ Do you have psychic powers? Well, after they announced this I felt compelled to watch the show further.

They talked about having psychic powers and it encouraged me to write about prediction. Somehow I have always felt that my writing was a prediction of something but that’s another story for another day.

Most people think they are psychic but don’t see it through and you could be one of them. If you think that you might be one of these people then read the signs below. I have at least a few of these signs in me. When I am writing, I sometimes feel I am guided to write my story and get it out there. Some writers experience this too. Have you ever felt your fingers type but your brain was being guided to write the words? I have and it’s a kind of freaky experience but after you have written the words you feel wonderful and empowered to do it…

--

--

Denise Larkin, BA (Hons)
Lifestyle Today

Mastodon: @dlarkin121@me.dm An author/writer of fiction novels and poetry living in London writing about her experiences on Medium. dlarkin121@gmail.com