Can I Just Start Aready

I’m just tired of getting ready all the time?

Maurisa
LivingFabulous
2 min readJul 30, 2018

--

This ‘need’ to be ready before you start can be debilitating. Our society teaches us ‘practice’ makes perfect and I think the intention is to teach children discipline and habit creation but I am learning that GOOD now is better than never get Sh!T done — cause you wating for something be perfect.

@canva

There are two things I want to do at the moment

Get Healthy & Officially Launch My Podcast

I got unhealthy by habitually eating while researching WHAT’s needed to create a podcast

It’s like a catch 22

So not I am just going to start using the skills that I have and the tools I know how to operate and just keto it out until I can fit into my clothes and return my husband sweat pants.

No this could be the end of this post but I wanted to take a moment and share a few resources that have helped me just in case you are looking to start but feel overwhelmed to the point

So I’ll just start with what I have and improve as I go

In all honestly I just want to press pubush and get to work but as I share this I realikde this is apart of MY PROCESS to stating now

These post are here for social accountability.

The moment I realized that I wasn’t depressed but felt repressed was my light bulb moment to just share that I am starting now as is.

So now I have to share what the cuss I am starting . . .

I am a lifestyle podcaster.

I never heard of one and I am guess neither have you.

I was waiting until I lost some weight or had more time but cuss it the time is now!

To be this means I’ll share my lifestyle + producing a podcast.

I see all these lifestyle bloggers sharing there life you know travel, family, shopping you stuff like that well I figured hell I want to do that AND build a podcast.

The thing is I don’t know how to do either lol

But since I have the idea I am running with it

I just want to reinvent my self

You know what got me fired up a book . . .

James Altucher, this dude you has a book called reinvent yourself out just click here.

--

--