Play in a Art x AI Hackathon

Oh, honey, I usually don’t like to go to hackathons. Because a hackathon is like a place where a lot of scary tech bros doing things I don’t understand. Worst of all, they don’t let me sleep. In San Francisco, there are hackathons every weekend and I had a crazy flatmate before (See my funny post: Gotta die as an overwork labor), so I started to go to some hackathons. Today, I went to an art hackathon with a friend, and I’m so excited to show you our creation!

We got some drawings from an artist, and then we just created more art!

Artist’s work:

Our work:

We played with it for 3 hours on a cloud GPU called RunPod, and my friend taught me Comfy UI, we used Control Net, VAE, and Lora to make it! (Yes, I have no idea what I’m talking about either because I’m just throwing words at you) We figured so many problems out today and I’m so so so happy hehe.

Out of curiosity, I put my drawing inside and see what it would look like. Let me show you my proudest baby!

I think AI really knows me by heart ❤️

Appendix

--

--