Panda Bear Latch-hook Kit

My Latch-hook kit. Picture provided by Grace Mary Power

I have time on my hands to return to latching a pet.

It’s my latch-hook Panda bear! Isn’t she cute?

This is a high quality set with canvas, latch-hook took, colour coded sheet, instructions, and all the yarn that I need. 😃

All images provided by Grace Mary Power.

So far I have only done about 10 rows starting from the bottom.

I hate knitting and while I have learned macramé and don’t have the patience to do cross-stitch, it’s really easy to do latch-hook crafts.

I count myself lucky to have this kit. Hopefully one day I will finish making this hanging!

--

--

Grace Mary Power
Lockdown Peaceful Space - Live, Love, Learn

Editor of Thirty over Fifty. I help you to care for yourself through spirituality and tech. We need both.