Soulmates Again

From another lifetime

--

Image of Soulmates created by Author using Bing AI Image Creator

The Background Story

My second husband and I met online when both of us were in a different state of mind for a relationship. I was being a naughty girl on dating sites, and I will leave it like that. My husband had been in a long-term relationship with a woman for about 7 years when she suddenly died in his arms from a massive heart attack. Ironically, she had been for a physical exam the day before and was pronounced healthy.

I had just ended a 30+ year marriage and was living the single life as an adult that had no bounds. Why did I need to worry about what others thought of me? I was almost 57 years old and sex-positive. Online dating was brand new to me, and there were plenty of men out there available, or so I thought early on.

There should be a college mastery class for online dating. Does anyone understand all the “rules” of online dating? I mean the vocabulary used online in dating sites and what they “really” mean.

Here’s just a few nuggets in case you are about to embark on this treacherous

--

--

Jezebelle Darling - Healing through Writing
Lodestar Gazette

Empathically gifted, interested in pleasures of the soul, having an unquenchable yearning for knowledge about humankind and the psychology research behind it.