CYGNUS RAL 7

LodFod
LodFod Stories
Published in
1 min readMay 1, 2016

Today, I was listening to some music. It sounded like it was from a parallel universe. I haven’t heard anything so good since I joined Striker Squad.

I figured that maybe I deserved some time to myself, seeing that I only have a few days left to live.

I started thinking. “Why am I stuck in this shithole? I mean, there’s tons of material around me. Why not build up?”

So far, I haven’t done much. I have a few basic tools in my survival kit, but not much more than a pickaxe, shovel, matchbox, and hoe. Seeing as there’s not much to farm, I burned the hoe for fuel. I dug around the crash site a bit more, and sure enough, I found a drill, some screws, and, best of all, the landing gear and 5 out of the 6 thrusters.

I could use my rockets as thrust and landing gear as wheels, and woop de doo! The shithole becomes a moving shithole!

Let’s go exploring!

--

--