Things to do.

LodFod
LodFod Stories
Published in
1 min readJun 3, 2016

I’m going to cry.

I’m going to crash a car at exactly 274 mph

I’m going to make a list of things I’m going to do

I’m going to fly away to the internet

I’m going to ride solo

I’m going to have a bad feeling about this

I’m going to eat a pile of compressed rice

I’m going to contemplate my existence

I’m going to stop procrastinating tomorrow

I’m going to find a new way to do things

I’m going to complain about my life, even though I don’t have to

I’m going to fanboy about the flash

I’m going to write here — BLOGCEPTION (totally not) COMING TO A THEATER NEAR YOU!

I’m going to listen

I’m going to see beyond

I’m going to shed a tear about top gear

I’m going to realize that the last one was a rhyme

I’m going to reform politics *in my head

I’m going to mindlessly watch people mindlessly play games and publish them on the interwebs for a profit.

I’m going to turn everything negative with a few words

I’m going to question my friends

I’m going to rethink my last statements

I’m going to say that this statement is false

I’m going to be productive, but I’m too busy right now doing nothing.

I’m going to dream about music

I’m going to make this big.

I have a lot to do.

--

--