Being a Writer

Deborah Kristina
London Literary Review
1 min readMay 8, 2018
Photo Credit: Goins, Writer

Being a writer

is a fine thing

to be because I

have an excuse

to be insane.

Psychologists

and whatnot

won’t be able

to hold much

against me

because I say

that all I jot down

is fiction.

Being a writer,

I am free to speak

without much bother.

Please feel free to take a look at my Patreon page: https://www.patreon.com/DeborahKristina

You can also email me: debbie.chow1987@gmail.com

If you would like to contribute something to my writing efforts, please send a contribution to PayPal.Me/DebbieChow

Thank you for reading. Peace.

--

--

Deborah Kristina
London Literary Review

Author of ‘A Girl All Alone Somewhere in the World’, ‘Confessions and Thoughts of a Girl in Turkey’, ‘From Just a Girl Grown Up in America’. (Amazon.com)