Contemplations

If you could turn back time… Would you do it?

Milana Bojinović Zagrodzka
Loose Words
1 min readAug 3, 2020

--

Photo by Fabrizio Verrecchia on Unsplash

Have you ever asked yourself, have you contemplated on the subject if you could turn back time, would you do it?
Have you ever thought about the paradoxes and all the fixes needed?
Have you only suffered, or was there something you had learned?

I did.
I wouldn’t.

I have tried, but (paradoxically) fixing is not always needed.
I have suffered and it was rough.
I have not just learned, but instead had the matter mastered.
And I had become hardened, just enough.

Milana Bojinovic 2020

Thank you for reading! You might also like:

--

--

Milana Bojinović Zagrodzka
Loose Words

Join me as I learn to write and live, one day at a time. Scuba diving, hiking, travelling, yoga 'n' more... From Bosnia, living in Poland.