Learn English Free- A 30-Day English Course!

Kamal singh, M.A.
Lotus Notes
Published in
1 min readJun 14, 2024

--

Photo by Ivan Shilov on Unsplash

Hi everyone,

I'm excited to announce that I'm launching a free 30-day English course on Medium.com! Every day, I'll publish an article to help you learn English. This course is designed especially for those who are not Medium members but have a passion for learning a new language.

I'm not joking about language learning. I know it's not possible to become fluent in English in just one month, but this course will help you build a strong foundation. After this month, you'll be able to read free articles, watch TV shows, understand commentary, and even handle customer care calls.

In this course, we'll cover the basics of grammar and vocabulary, and much more. Although my Medium subscription has ended, my hope and commitment to help you learn have not.

Thank you for your support!

Note —Tell me in the comment section in which language you would like to study this course. (Hindi, English-Simple, Hinglish)

Kamal

---

--

--

Kamal singh, M.A.
Lotus Notes

Writer, volunteer, and passionate history student, living a thoughtful life. Please Plant ☘️ a Tree For our Bright Future