Does Crystal Rock Deodorant Work? Yes, But Only If You Use It Correctly

Want to know how to use crystal deodorant properly? Here are 3 things you need to do to make sure it works.

Edward John
Mind Talk

--

Does Crystal Rock Deodorant Work?
Photo by Armin Rimoldi from Pexels. Filtered using Canva.

Does crystal rock deodorant work? No.

Wait, what? I thought you just said it did?!

Well, the thing is, it doesn’t work if you use it the wrong way.

It was a review on Amazon that changed everything for me. Up until that point, I had been using it incorrectly without realizing it. So are many other people, it seems.

I used to get out of the shower, dry myself, wet my armpits, apply the crystal rock to my armpits, and get dressed. WRONG!

How to use crystal deodorant:

  1. As soon as you have finished your shower, spend 30 seconds per armpit applying the crystal rock deodorant before you even dry yourself.
  2. Dry the rest of your body, but NOT your armpits.
  3. Allow your armpits to completely dry naturally before putting your shirt on.

I know what you’re probably thinking: 30 seconds per armpit seems like a lot. Yes, it is, but it works. You’re also probably thinking: I don’t have time to wait until my armpits dry

--

--

Edward John
Mind Talk

Sometimes my inside is full of sunshine 🌞 edwardjohnwritesATgmailDOTcom