Jada Pinkett’s CNN News Report on Human Trafficking

Gail Nobles_The InkPost
Lounge Show
Published in
1 min readAug 2, 2015

Jada Pinkett has been spreading the word around about human trafficking for quite a while now. Human trafficking is a bad crime. It is the trade of humans, most commonly for the purpose of sexual slavery, forced labor or commercial sexual exploitation for the trafficker or others. Human trafficking has been going on for a long time. My mother told me about it when I was a little girl, watching a movie about a girl getting sold, but I did not know that it was called human trafficking.

Jada Pinkett has a special CNN news report on human trafficking. Jada is quite serious about the trafficking and wants to fight to end it. I can see her changing, and plus, she is a mother and have children of her own. The expressions on her face and the way she spread the news about trafficking makes me feel that she is real about fighting trafficking. Maybe this is her calling to help children that are for sale. Check out her news report.

--

--