Lounge Conversating

Gail Nobles_The InkPost
Lounge Show
Published in
1 min readNov 23, 2014

--

When it comes to visiting a lounge, some people don’t like loud music. People try to talk over the volume by yelling. Some people don’t like the club type of thing. Some people like the grownup style at a lounge. There are all kinds of people with different taste. It can be so crowded in places. If I were to visit Xen Lounge, I think the patio would be my place when I want a little peace. However, I do love music and hope to see the performers at Xen Lounge one day like Tisha Campbell-Martin.

Some people don’t like places that are too busy and crowded. If I have to wait for a waitress too long, I’m going to help myself when I’m hungry. I have heard many comments that Xen Lounge has great food. Restaurants and lounges are not always perfect. There may be times when the food may not be so great, but for the most part, I hear the food is great at Xen Lounge.

--

--