Stan Campbell’s Post and Info

Gail Nobles_The InkPost
Lounge Show
Published in
2 min readJul 10, 2016

--

Retired Lieutenant

Stan Campbell, retired from Oklahoma City Police Department posted a poster on his Instagram page. It said: ALL COPS AREN’T BAD, ALL AFRICAN AMERICANS AREN’T THUGS, ALL WHITES AREN’T RACIST. IF WE COME TOGETHER AND UNITE AS ONE, WE CAN BE AN UNSTOPPABLE FORCE.

I agree with Stan 100%. I believe it’s just a trick to keep confusion going so that the Untied States can be at war against itself. Instead of us fighting against one another without thought, we need to get to the root of the problem. If there are any prejudice people causing confusion anywhere, that’s where the trouble is coming from, and those are the people that need to be dealt with. Racism and hate will always be in the heart of some people, but when it’s so bad that we must kill, something needs to be done.

Stan — Castle Doctrine and Defending Yourself in Your Home

We live in a very tough world. It is so tough that we don’t have to go looking for trouble. Sometimes trouble finds us. I found something interesting on YouTube about Stan speaking on Castle Doctrine and defending yourself in your home. I often think about what to do if I had to defend myself in my home, and I am glad that Stan gave this info. It may be a help to you.

--

--