The Womack Sisters New Single _ Darling

Gail Nobles_The InkPost
Lounge Show
Published in
1 min readFeb 11, 2017

The Womack Sisters were first known as Ejyptian Queen. They have given Xen Lounge an outstanding performance. The Womack Sisters are also the granddaughters of Sam Cooke.

For a while, I hadn’t heard anything else about them until I saw their YouTube channel. I had written the Womack Sisters a comment and told them that I had seen a clip of them at Xen Lounge. I also told them not to stop singing. It took a long time, but the Womack Sisters wrote me back and said that they will keep rolling on. Seeing that message made my heart feel good because I love their singing. These girls are real true singers. The Womack Sisters know what real music and singing is all about. They are singing the kind of songs that many of us are missing today.

--

--