Tisha Campbell Within the City of Rome

Gail Nobles_The InkPost
Lounge Show
Published in
2 min readApr 18, 2016

--

Travel News

Pixabay.com

Last year in 2015, Tisha Campbell posted pictures on Instagram sightseeing in Rome. It is a beautiful place and is the capital of Italy. Seeing the photos made me want to visit.

You might think of the Vatican City when you think of Rome. The city is an independent country geographically located within the city boundaries of Rome. It is the only existing example of a country within a city. For this reason, Rome has been often defined as capital of two states according to history.

The architect in Rome looks beautiful. A cathedral museum would be one of the first places that I would want to see. The religious paintings of saints and angels in the ceiling looks as if they could come to life. The photo of the Roma Cathedral that Tisha Campbell posted on her page made me lost in it.

Tisha looked as if she was so happy in Rome. Everyone needs to take a trip at least once a year or to do something that they enjoy doing. Looking at Tisha’s photos made me feel that I had been a part of her adventurous trip and made me feel as if I were a part of her energy and excitement.

--

--