Here’s An Introduction.

Maria Vogel
Love And Other Cures
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readSep 24, 2016

I am a literary agent who lives with her husband and kids in a crazy city named New York. I got on here to support a client, and friend, but I have always wanted to do something to indulge my need to read; that’s how Love And Other Cures was born.

I love writing that exudes a boldness of sentences. I love the words that make me feel tingly in my spine; that make me understand the heart and soul of the one writing it.

I want this to be an oasis, a place to discuss the things that really matter, rather than slap a genre onto this publication.

If you’d like to submit anything, feel free to tag me in your work. I will be more than glad to check it out. Prose, essay, poetry, the oddities that sit between poems and haiku, photos, stories, short stories; it does not matter what kind of piece it is, as long as it is your thoughts in words.

See you around,
Maria.

--

--