12 Types of Dirty Talk

Find your style — blow her mind

Emma Austin
Love, Emma

--

Dirty talk is something almost everyone loves but few people actually get to experience.

And even fewer people get it the way they want.

There are times when it makes sense to fuck quietly. If you’re doing it somewhere semi-public and want to avoid getting caught, it’s fine to stay hushed and try to stifle your excited giggling. And I don’t tend to find myself in these situations now that I’m in my thirties, but it’s just polite to make as little noise as possible when you’re fooling around under a blanket while your friends are sleeping in the next room.

In most cases, though, silent sex is kind of awkward. I find it makes me feel less connected to my partner and makes him seem less present.

That’s why dirty talk is so important to me. Hearing it makes me feel more desired. Saying it makes me feel more enthusiastic. It helps me be in the moment and fully enjoy myself.

But a lot of people are intimidated by it because it involves some vulnerability.

Every guy wants to find the words that will turn his partner on even more. But a lot of them worry they’ll say something stupid or that they’re going to sound silly when they’re trying to be sexy.

--

--

Emma Austin
Love, Emma

💜 Wholesome perv with a touch of whimsy 🖤 My podcast, spicy content, and more: https://www.loveemmaaustin.com/all-my-projects