17 Things That Drive Him Wild During Sex

Turn him on even more

Emma Austin
Love, Emma

--

It took me a long time to realize that it’s the little things that make sex really hot.

I was always worried that I wouldn’t be good at sex. That girls like me just didn’t have what it takes.

I imagined that all the hot and experienced women out there were using special techniques or had some amazing skills that were designed to blow a guy’s mind.

I didn’t have a clue what those were. I just knew I didn’t have them.

The more I thought about it, though, the more I realized it wasn’t skill and technique that really did it for me.

Yeah, a guy who knows how to eat pussy really well can make me come. A guy with great dicksterity and solid rhythm can put me over the edge multiple times.

But those aren’t the things that really turn me on.

It’s a confident smirk that gets me hot. It’s anything that shows he’s being attentive to my needs. It’s the groans of pleasure and anything that shows enthusiasm.

And the more I paid attention to what guys said about women, the more I realized it was the same thing for them.

Yes, they love it when a girl knows a thing or two about how to stroke a cock. They’re also pleasantly…

--

--

Emma Austin
Love, Emma

💜 Wholesome perv with a touch of whimsy 🖤 My podcast, spicy content, and more: https://www.loveemmaaustin.com/all-my-projects