I Got a Pussy Massage and It Rocked My Socks Off

I came so hard I cried

Emma Austin
Love, Emma

--

I have a weird relationship to tantra. I find the spiritual or new agey side of it a bit off-putting. But people promoting tantric principles or lifestyles take sex and sexual pleasure very seriously, and because of that I can’t resist looking into it once in a while.

Masturbating while visualizing balls of energy? No thanks.

Open and sexually liberated people bringing focused attention to sex? Yes, please!

Recently, my research led me to yoni massages — massages focused on the vulva and vagina.

It promises a number of benefits. Getting familiar with and learning your body. Overcoming shame surrounding your vagina. Healing from trauma. A transcendental experience. I also saw a few references to “releasing tension in the vagina.”

Sounds great, but I was a bit skeptical. Still, I proposed it to Mr. Austin.

Worst case scenario, I’d get my pussy rubbed for an hour. Even with no healing or revelations, that’s bound to be a good time.

Being a good sport, he did some research of his own, studied a few techniques, and we scheduled a night to try our hand (well, his hand)…

--

--

Emma Austin
Love, Emma

💜 Wholesome perv with a touch of whimsy 🖤 My podcast, spicy content, and more: https://www.loveemmaaustin.com/all-my-projects