Buying Matching Underwear Rocked Our Sex Life

They’re helping me look better and feel more confident

Emma Austin
Love, Emma

--

Even though my husband and I are elder Millennials, we don’t sign up to a lot of subscription boxes.

My razors and his beard oil come from the Dollar Shave Club, but that’s it.

We’ve never cooked anything from Hello Fresh. Neither of us are the right audience for Loot Crate. And I wanted to come up with a third example of a subscription box we don’t use, but I can’t think of any, which kind of proves my point.

But we took the plunge and decided to subscribe to a second subscription service. No, not because we’re trying to hold onto our Millennial credentials, but it’s because things have been heating up between us lately. We’ve been flirting more, fucking more, and having hotter sex.

So, it only made sense that we start thinking more seriously about what kind of underwear we put on every day.

After checking out some options, we decided to subscribe to MeUndies and receive a matching pair of underwear in the mail.

That matching underwear is doing more than just covering up our bits. It’s been making us look and feel a whole lot sexier, too.

--

--

Emma Austin
Love, Emma

💜 Wholesome perv with a touch of whimsy 🖤 My podcast, spicy content, and more: https://www.loveemmaaustin.com/all-my-projects