He Said He Could Make Me Come in Seven Seconds

I faked it at eight

Emma Austin
Love, Emma

--

Dan was tall, athletically built, and handsome on top of all that. But I would quickly find out that none of that mattered.

I got to know Dan after a mutual friend gave him my email address.

We would chat over MSN Messenger with our webcams turned on so we could see each other.

Neither of our bulky desktop computers had microphones, so we just smiled, smirked, and gave each other exaggerated looks while typing out our conversations.

One day, he asked if he could pick me up and take me on a drive.

I hesitated. I didn’t really know this guy, but I trusted the friend who had vouched for him. I was strongly leaning toward a yes.

My friends were worried about that decision, so we came up with the kind of plan every young woman makes sooner or later. They would call his cell phone number while I was with him. If I didn’t answer and confirm that I was okay, they’d call the police.

With this shaky safeguard in place, I agreed to meet with Dan and waited for his car to pull into the driveway.

I can’t remember what kind of conversation we had on that drive. I only remember the destination — the highest point in town. A secluded place that…

--

--

Emma Austin
Love, Emma

💜 Wholesome perv with a touch of whimsy 🖤 My podcast, spicy content, and more: https://www.loveemmaaustin.com/all-my-projects