How to Create Sexual Chemistry

Even after you lost it

Emma Austin
Love, Emma

--

Years ago, I gave up on having a healthy sex life. My husband and I had lost it, and I was convinced we would never get it back.

When I met my husband, we had really strong chemistry in just about every way.

We got along really well. We laughed at each other’s jokes and built on them seamlessly.

We could spend days doing nothing but hanging out and talking without getting bored.

And we could fuck like nobody’s business.

I don’t know if we were amazing at sex or anything like that, but we just fit together so perfectly.

From the very first time we fooled around, it felt like there was no learning curve. He got me off and gave me some of the best sex I ever had.

We explored together and tried new things. We fucked outdoors, tried complicated positions, fooled around with other people, and did whatever our horny imaginations could think up.

We figured out our favorites, we gave up on the things that just didn’t work, but sex always brought us closer and made us feel more connected. It’s like we were on the same page every time, even if we were in the middle of writing it.

--

--

Emma Austin
Love, Emma

💜 Wholesome perv with a touch of whimsy 🖤 My podcast, spicy content, and more: https://www.loveemmaaustin.com/all-my-projects