How to Give a Blowjob He’ll Never Forget

There’s more to it than sucking and licking

Emma Austin
Love, Emma

--

My attitude about blowjobs has evolved over the years, and my technique has changed along with it.

When I first started giving head, I was nervous as hell. I knew the basic idea behind a blowjob, but I didn’t know how to give one. But my boyfriend kept insisting on it, so I eventually decided to suck it up, part my lips, and put his cock between them.

What I gave him was the bare minimum of what could qualify as a blowjob. I softly wrapped my lips around his erection and bobbed my head up and down. I used my hand, but only to keep his dick in place.

Those early blowjobs were basically reverse face-fucking — a cock was going in and out of my mouth but not much else was going on.

Later, I met a guy who was a lot more serious about giving me pleasure. Instead of feeling pressured to give him head or doing it so he didn’t dump me, I was doing it out of genuine appreciation for him. I wanted to make him feel good and I wanted to repay me for all the hours of tongue time he gave me.

This time, I wanted to do better. He was attentive to my body, so I became more attentive to his cock. I would still bob my head on it, but I’d also stroke it, kiss it, lick it, and take some time to…

--

--

Emma Austin
Love, Emma

💜 Wholesome perv with a touch of whimsy 🖤 My podcast, spicy content, and more: https://www.loveemmaaustin.com/all-my-projects