How to Give a Handjob He’ll Always Remember

Here are a few tricks to keep up your sleeve

Emma Austin
Love, Emma

--

My first handjob came a few days after my first sexual act.

My boyfriend had fingered me on the trampoline in my parents’ backyard. After that, he kept suggesting I return the favor whenever we had the opportunity.

It made me nervous because I had no idea what I was supposed to do once I had his dick in my hand. But I just wanted to get it over and done with so I could have the experience and stop being so afraid of it.

It was an afternoon, this time at his place. The details of that day are a bit fuzzy but at some point he brought me to his parents’ bedroom.

He pulled his pants down and laid on the middle of the bed, waiting for me with his dick hard and his pants around his knees.

I still had no clue what to do. I hoped it would click when I was in the situation, but it didn’t. So, I laid on my back next to him and held his cock with my left hand. I stroked up and down while I stared at the ceiling, hoping I was doing it right.

Jerking him off like that felt uncomfortable, so I laid on my side and switched to my right hand. That was much better, and it must have improved my performance because he was moaning a lot.

--

--

Emma Austin
Love, Emma

💜 Wholesome perv with a touch of whimsy 🖤 My podcast, spicy content, and more: https://www.loveemmaaustin.com/all-my-projects