How to Play With Strokers as a Couple

They’re not just for his pleasure

Emma Austin
Love, Emma

--

Strokers are cool as hell and I don’t understand why they’re not more popular.

There’s so much to love about them. They’re soft and squishy. Some of them look surprisingly realistic. From the moment I saw one, I knew they’d be really fun to use.

I love sticking my fingers inside them and feeling all the different stimulating textures. If I had a dick, I’m sure I would fill my nightstand drawer with different strokers I could fuck.

So, it genuinely surprised me when my husband said he wasn’t interested in trying them.

I knew he had never owned one, but I figured it had more to do with being frugal than being completely uninterested.

It turns out the real reason was that sex toys made him feel insecure.

Not mine. He was fine with my vibrators. He never seemed to feel the need to compete with them and he was always happy to incorporate them when we had sex.

But the thought of using a pocket pussy really put him off.

He associated that kind of thing with guys who couldn’t get laid or weirdos jerking off in poorly lit basements. And he was sure I’d feel the same way. In some dark corner of his mind, he had this idea that I…

--

--

Emma Austin
Love, Emma

💜 Wholesome perv with a touch of whimsy 🖤 My podcast, spicy content, and more: https://www.loveemmaaustin.com/all-my-projects