I Always Wanted the Sims to Have Sex — Now They Can

I found the explicit gaming experience I’ve been looking for

Emma Austin
Love, Emma

--

I spent countless hours playing The Sims when I was a teenager. I loved getting to play house and adulting vicariously through the characters I created.

There was only one thing missing from the game. There was no option to make my Sims get it on with each other.

This was supposed to be an adult life simulator, so where was all the banging?

I eventually gave up on The Sims, but I kept my desire to play a really good sex game.

Every once in a while, I’ll go to Google and try to find one. I never have any luck, though. There are plenty of sex games, but I can never find one worth wasting my time on.

Most of the games are boring or have terrible mechanics. The ones with decent gameplay don’t have enough exciting sex in them.

Lately, though, that old thought popped into my head: “I wish I could play The Sims but have them fuck.”

Instead of just wishing, though, I googled it. It’s 2020, there must be a Sims game with sex by now.

And sure enough, there is.

I finally got to fulfill my teenage dream of making my Sims fuck while satisfying…

--

--

Emma Austin
Love, Emma

💜 Wholesome perv with a touch of whimsy 🖤 My podcast, spicy content, and more: https://www.loveemmaaustin.com/all-my-projects