I Married a Man with Phimosis

Nothing prepared me for it

Emma Austin
Love, Emma

--

I was no stranger to intact foreskin when I met my husband. The circumcision rate in Canada is low, and even lower in my province. Foreskin was the norm.

But his foreskin was different. He seemed to have more.

The first time I touched his cock, I didn’t notice anything unusual about it. Mostly, I just really liked what I touched and saw, and I felt flustered by the whole thing. I really liked him, and having him undo his pants for me confirmed that he liked me, too.

But after handling it a few times, I realized what was different. His foreskin didn’t just cover the head of the penis, it fit tightly over it. It wouldn’t retract, even when his cock was soft.

I didn’t think too much of it at first. Every dick is different, and this one was attached to someone I loved so I loved it, too.

Over time, I started seeing the ways it made our sex life a little unusual.

Like a Permanent Flesh Condom

There was something exciting about dating a guy with phimosis.

Because the head of his penis was tucked away at all times, he wasn’t super sensitive to sexual stimulation. Getting an orgasm from penetration was never a problem because this guy…

--

--

Emma Austin
Love, Emma

💜 Wholesome perv with a touch of whimsy 🖤 My podcast, spicy content, and more: https://www.loveemmaaustin.com/all-my-projects