I Tried the Amo by Hot Octopuss

Bullet vibrators have come a very long way

Emma Austin
Love, Emma

--

When I started playing with sex toys, I used bullet vibrators exclusively.

I had a few failed attempts with vibrating dildos and discovered that I didn’t need a big toy and I didn’t need one that could penetrate me. What I needed was one that could deliver vibrations directly to my clit.

I went to the local sex shop with my boyfriend and admired all the toys that were lined up on shelves and displayed behind the glass countertop. Some were obviously way too big. A few of them had features that I wouldn’t even know how to use.

But the bullet vibrators seemed perfect.

They were tiny little things — about the size of a tube of lipstick or smaller. Most of them had a controller attached by a cord that could let you change the speed of the internal motor without the risk of accidentally hitting a button when you’re pressing the toy against your pussy.

And best of all, they were cheap. I could buy most of the ones on display for under 20 dollars.

That turned out to be really important because I kept having to replace them.

The bullets would last me a few uses without any problem at all. But every once in a while, they would work a little too well. I…

--

--

Emma Austin
Love, Emma

💜 Wholesome perv with a touch of whimsy 🖤 My podcast, spicy content, and more: https://www.loveemmaaustin.com/all-my-projects