I’m Not Sure When I Lost My Virginity

It was a kind of confusing two day ordeal

Emma Austin
Love, Emma

--

I can tell you with certainty that I lost my virginity at sixteen. I can also tell you that it happened early September.

But if you ask me to pin down the exact date, that gets tricky. And my answer has changed over the years.

That’s because losing my virginity was less of a wham bam event, and more of a two-day process.

Day One: My Bedroom

The first time I had sex, it wasn’t for what most people would call the right reasons.

My first boyfriend left me because he thought he might have a chance at dating my best friend. He didn’t want to miss out on the opportunity by being tied down to me.

That hurt, but I wasn’t ready to let him go. Even after what he had done to me, I still felt madly in love.

I thought sex could win him back. Maybe, if he got a taste of it, he’d know what he’s missing and he’d be mine again.

The girl he left me for was still a virgin, too. Fucking him would give me a competitive advantage.

But that wasn’t the only reason I did it. I was also eager to get this whole sex thing over and done with.

--

--

Emma Austin
Love, Emma

💜 Wholesome perv with a touch of whimsy 🖤 My podcast, spicy content, and more: https://www.loveemmaaustin.com/all-my-projects