Is the Lelo Soraya Wave Really Worth It?

It seems to be everywhere — here’s my review

Emma Austin
Love, Emma

--

Even before you clicked on this article, you’ve probably heard of the Soraya Wave.

It’s a rabbit vibrator by Lelo and it seemed to be everywhere all of a sudden.

Maybe it’s just because I spend a lot of time on the sexier side of the internet, but I kept coming across it.

Naturally, that made me a bit curious. If so many people were raving about this toy, there might be something to it.

But I try not to get swayed by the popularity of a sex toy. I want to try toys because of their features and designs, not because I keep seeing them.

I also know that there’s no such thing as a standard body. A sex toy can work incredibly well for some people but do absolutely nothing for me.

That became especially clear to me when everyone was raving about clit sucking toys (or toys with sonic pulses, pressure waves, or whatever each company wanted to call them). I saw tons of people raving about them like it was the answer to their prayers. A lot of women said using those toys felt like receiving oral sex.

If that’s what oral sex always felt like, though, I would be willing to give it up.

--

--

Emma Austin
Love, Emma

💜 Wholesome perv with a touch of whimsy 🖤 My podcast, spicy content, and more: https://www.loveemmaaustin.com/all-my-projects