More Booty Than You Can Handle

My review of the Daisy sex doll by Tantaly

Emma Austin
Love, Emma

--

Photo by: UfaBizPhoto / Shutterstock

I said she’d be the last one.

I told myself I was done collecting sex dolls. I didn’t have any room to store another one anyway, so I had no choice.

That was two dolls ago.

It was supposed to end with Britney. And that would’ve been alright, because I had the hots for her in a major way. She has nice curves, great tits, and holes that are really fun to play with.

I was ready to lock it down and make her my main squeeze.

But I didn’t realize she had a twin.

The new and improved Britney 2.0 had everything I loved about the original hottie who’s just a body, only better.

Her boobs had a softer, more natural feel. The detailing on her body got a nice update, too. And she had better hole placement — which is what we all look for in a woman, of course.

That was supposed to be it. One Britney was enough. Two Britneys was plenty.

But then Tantaly made me an offer I couldn’t refuse.

They asked if they could send me a huge ass.

Well, I was powerless. I’m not the kind of gal who can turn down a sexy bubble butt, so I had to say yes.

--

--

Emma Austin
Love, Emma

💜 Wholesome perv with a touch of whimsy 🖤 My podcast, spicy content, and more: https://www.loveemmaaustin.com/all-my-projects