This Simple Concept Will Fix Your Sex Life

It’s time to talk about sexpectations

Emma Austin
Love, Emma

--

Photo by: fizkes / Shutterstock

I used to turn down almost every single massage my husband offered me.

Which wasn’t great, because I really, really wanted to get rubbed down.

It’s such a pleasant way to get touched. It’s soothing and relaxing. I can let my mind wander and just enjoy every moment.

He’s decent at it, too. He’s patient enough to do a nice and thorough job. He even studied some tutorials so he could pick up some better techniques.

Plus, my back pain is even more chronic than my cannabis habit. So, getting kneaded is really helpful.

But I still said no.

And not because I felt too self-conscious to take most of my clothes off in front of him.

Not because I didn’t want to take a second shower to rinse all the massage oil off my skin.

I said no because I wasn’t in the mood for any hanky panky. And there’s a part of me that felt like the hanky panky would be part of the deal.

I mean if I was going to get naked, have him touch me all over, and make all sorts of satisfied moany noises, I should really let him get to third base. At the very least, I should let him give me a happy ending or invite him in the…

--

--

Emma Austin
Love, Emma

💜 Wholesome perv with a touch of whimsy 🖤 My podcast, spicy content, and more: https://www.loveemmaaustin.com/all-my-projects